Enter your email address:

Subscribe for Latest Schemes of Government via e-mail Daily
Free ! Free ! Free!

Delivered by FeedBurner

माननीय प्रधानमंत्री ने राष्ट्र की स्वतंत्रता के 75 वर्ष पूर्ण हो जाने पर वर्ष 2022 तक सभी के लिए आवास की परिकल्पना की है। इस उद्येश्य की प्राप्ति के लिए केन्द्र सरकार ने एंक व्यापक मिशन "2022 तक सबके लिए आवास" शुरू किया है। 25 जून 2015 को प्रधानमंत्री श्री नरेन्द्र मोदी ने इस बहुप्रतीक्षित योजना को प्रधानमंत्री आवास योजना के नाम से प्रारम्भ किया है।
Hon’ble Prime Minister envisioned housing for All by 2022 when the Nation completes 75 years of its Independence. In order to achieve this objective, Central Government has launched a comprehensive mission “Housing for All by 2022”. This much awaited scheme has been launched by the Prime Minister of India, Sh. Narendra Modi on 25th June, 2015 as Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana.


District Development Coordination and Monitoring Committee (DISHA)

District Development Coordination and Monitoring Committee (DISHA)

Disha is an effort to improve development coordination and monitoring within the Constitutional framework of responsibilities assigned to Central, State and Local Governments. 

Programmes to be covered by Disha:

Disha will cover all non-statutory schemes of Government of India that are administered in general. However,the functions of schemes that have been specifically assigned under a statute cannot be assigned to any other committee for monitoring. In such cases, the extant statutory provisions will prevail. A suggestive list of Schemes is:
  1. Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Scheme (MGNREGS)
  2. Deen Dayal Antordaya Yojna - NRLM
  3. Deen Dayal Upadhyay – Gramin Kaushalya Yojna (DDU-GKY)
  4. Pradhan Mantri Gram Sadak Yojana (PMGSY)
  5. National Social Assistance Programme (NSAP)
  6. Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (Housing for All - Urban)
  7. Pradhan Mantri Gramin Awaas Yojna (PMAY-G)
  8. Swachh Bharat Mission (SBM)
  9. Swachh Bharat Mission – Gramin (SBM- G)
  10. National Rural Drinking Water Programme (NRDWP)
  11. Pradhan Mantri Krishi Sinchai Yojna (PMKSY) – Intregrated Watershed Management Programme (IWMP)
  12. Digital India Land Record Modernisation Programme (NLRMP)
  13. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gram Jyoti Yojna (DDUGJY)
  14. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Rurban Mission - National Rurban Mission (NRuM)
  15. National Heritage City Development and Augmentation Yojana (HRIDAY)
  16. Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation (AMRUT)
  17. Smart City Mission
  18. Ujjwal DISCOM Assurance Yojna (UDAY)
  19. Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana (PMFBY)
  20. National Heath Mission (NHM)
  21. Sarva Siksha Abhiyan (SSA)
  22. Intregrated Child Development Scheme (ICDS)
  23. Mid-Day Meal Scheme
  24. Pradhan Mantri UJJWALA Yojana (PMUY) - LPG Connection to BPL families
  25. Jal Marg Vikash Project
  26. Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojna
  27. Digital India – Public Internet Access Programme – providing Common Service Centre in each Gram Panchayat
  28. Infrastructure related programmes like Telecom, railways, highways, waterways, mines, etc.

Any other programmes which need to be monitored by the Disha as and when felt necessary. 

Source : http://rural.nic.in/netrural/rural/sites/Disha_main.aspx

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click on the desired scheme to know the detailed information of the scheme
किसी भी योजना की विस्‍तृत जानकारी हेतु संबंध्‍ाित योजना पर क्लिक करें 
pm-awas-yojana pmay-gramin pmay-apply-online sukanya-samriddhi-yojana
digital-india parliamentray-question pmay-npv-subsidy-calculator success-story
faq mann-ki-bat pmjdy atal-pension-yojana
pm-fasal-bima-yojana pmkvy pmegp gold-monetization-scheme
startup-india standup-india mudra-yojana smart-cities-mission