All about Pradhan Mantri yojana and other government schemes in India.

Complete List of State's Farmer Portal

 Complete List of State's Farmer Portal

Here is the complete list of farmer's portal related to the states of India. You can find the url of official website of farmer's portal of all the states:
S No. Name of States Website URL
1 Andaman & Nicobar Islands
2 Andhra Pradesh
3 Arunachal Pradesh
4 Assam
5 Bihar,
6 Chandigarh
7 Chhattisgarh
8 Dadra and Nagar Haveli
9 Daman and Diu
10 Delhi
11 Goa
12 Gujarat
13 Haryana
14 Himachal Pradesh
15 Jammu & Kashmir
16 Jharkhand
17 Karnataka
18 Kerala
19 Lakshadweep
20 Madhya Pradesh
21 Maharashtra
22 Manipur
23 Meghalaya
24 Mizoram
24 Nagaland
25 Odisha
26 Puducherry
27 Punjab
28 Rajasthan,
29 Sikkim
30 Tamilnadu
31 Telangana
32 Tripura
33 Uttar Pradesh
34 Uttarakhand
35 West Bengal



Post a Comment

We are not the official website and are not linked to any Government or Ministry. All the posts published here are for information purpose only. Please do not treat as official website and please don't disclose any personal information here.

Copyright © 2015 Prime Minister's Schemes प्रधानमंत्री योजना. All rights reserved.


Copyright © Prime Minister's Schemes प्रधानमंत्री योजना | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by